Kids Night Out

Have your child join us for the next Kid's Night Out! Kids will play games, watch a movie and enjoy a home cooked meal - all included in registration! Each night has a different theme and games/activities to go with it. 

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, 09/21/2019

Saturday, 10/05/2019

Saturday, 10/19/2019

Saturday, 11/02/2019

Saturday, 11/16/2019

Saturday, 12/07/2019

Saturday, 12/21/2019

Saturday, 01/04/2020

Saturday, 01/18/2020

Saturday, 02/08/2020

Saturday, 02/22/2020

Saturday, 03/07/2020

Saturday, 03/21/2020

Saturday, 04/04/2020

Saturday, 04/18/2020

Saturday, 05/02/2020

Saturday, 05/16/2020

Saturday, 06/06/2020

Saturday, 06/20/2020

 

Hours

6:00 pm-10:00 pm

Cost

Facility Members: $30 - Additional Sibling $24
Community Participant: $35 - Additional Sibling $28