Address: 
63 Funston Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94129
Phone: 
415-447-9622
Hours: 
M-F 5:30am-10pm, SAT & SUN 7am-7pm

Upcoming Classes

Connect on Social Media

2016 Holiday Hours

Easter Sunday: March 27, 8am-1pm
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 8am-1pm
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 8am-1pm
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 8am-1pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 8am-1pm and Friday, November 25, 7am-7pm
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 8am-1pm
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, closed
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 8am-1pm
New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 8am-1pm

Better Because of You

We're more than a gym, we're a cause. And together with you, our neighbors, members, and volunteers, the Y makes our shared communities healthier and happier places to live.

Get involved