Contact Us

Bayview Hunters Point YMCA

1601 Lane Street

San Francisco, CA 94124

main (415) 822-7728

fax (415) 822-7769

 

Takija Gardner

Executive Director

tgardner@ymcasf.org

 

Janet Allen-Williams

Business Services Manager

jallen@ymcasf.org

 

Neal Hatten

Associate Executive Director

nhatten@ymcasf.org

 

Tacing Parker

Associate Executive Director

aparker@ymcasf.org

 

Estella Ramit

Administrative Services Director of Finance

eramit@ymcasf.org

 

Carol Hill

Director of Bayview Beacon Center/Off-Site Programs

chill@ymcasf.net

 

Gigi Hill-Hopkins

African American Holistic Wellness Director

ghill-hopkins@ymcasf.org

 

Celestino Ellington

Director of Sports and Recreation

cellington@ymcasf.org

 

Eason Ramson

Senior Director of Youth and Teen Programs

eramson@ymcasf.org

 

Tami Minix

TLC Family Resource Center Director

aminix@ymcasf.org

 

Michael Bennett

Director of Physical Activity & Nutrition

mbennett@ymcasf.org

 

Kathy Perry

Director of Huntersview Program

kperry@ymcasf.org

 

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Feel free to contact us!

Submit this form and we will reply to your message promptly. If you would like a quicker response, please call the front desk at (415) 822-7728 (Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm).


Your Information